Bangles - The Twelve Inch Mixes (1991 - 320Kbps)

01 If She Knew What She Wants (Extended Remix)
02 Walking Down Your Street (Extended Remix)
03 Walk Like An Egyptian (Extended Dance Mix)
04 In Your Room (Extended Version)
05 Manic Monday (Extended Version)

New Kids On The Block - No More Games (The Remix Album) 320Kbps

01. Games (The Kids Get Hard Mix)
02. Call It What You Want (The C&C Pump-It Mix)
03. Please Don't Go Girl
04. Cover Girl
05. Baby, I Believe in You (The Love Mix)
06. Hangin' Tough (In a Funky Way)
07. Step by Step (The C & C Vocal Club Mix)
08. My Favorite Girl
09. Valentine Girl  (The C & C Quiet Storm Mix)
10. You Got It (The Right Stuff) (The New Kids in the House Mix)
11. What'Cha Gonna Do (About It)
12. Never Gonna Fall in Love Again (The C & C Music Factory Mix)

Madonna - La Isla Bonita (12'' Maxi-Single, Germany) 320Kbps

01. La Isla Bonita (Extended Remix)
02. La Isla Bonita (Instrumental)

Howard Jones - Things can Only Get Better (US 12'') (1985) 320Kbps

01 - Things Can Only Get Better (LP Version) 02 - What Is Love (New Extended Version) 03 - Things Can Only Get Better (Extended V...